Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency!

 
F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 5 rated reviews.
  • DK
    Thank you for remembering it's the people your business is about not the money.

    “The fact you take time to research out what it I need exactly and explaining in detail what it is, what it does and does not cover instead of just selling me insurance that covers nothing I need.
    Thank you for remembering it’s the people your business is about not the money. ”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • NC
    I know I can call him with any questions I have and he is ready to help.

    “I contacted Forest for help I needed to replace a passenger mirror. Forest took care of lining up everything for the replacement and it all worked out so smooth! He is always there ready to help you with any problems I need. I know I can call him with any questions I have and he is ready to help. Thank you Forest.”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • TR
    Forest has always made sure I have the best coverage for my money.

    “Forest has always made sure I have the best coverage for my money. When I have questions, he is responsive and helpful.”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • JH
    Always responsive and takes care of things in a timely manner.

    “Always responsive and takes care of things in a timely manner. Great to work with!!!”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • KB
    Great coverage & great staff ultimate professionals
  • Amber Webb
    Five stars!
  • Danielle Armsworthy
    Very happy with my quote!

    “Jenni Caraher did a fantastic job! Very happy with my quote!”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • Rhondah Armsworthy
    Saved me $112.00 a year!!

    “After being with a well known insurance company 25+ years I decided to switch to Erie. Jenni Caraher was instrumental in my decision. She compared my former insurance company’s policy for car/renters with what Erie could offer. Jenni saved me $112.00 a year!! She explained everything in layman’s terms and listened to what I needed in coverage. I wished I had switched long ago!”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • Matt Schottmiller
    I highly recommend him!

    “Forest has been my commercial insurance agent since I opened up my law firm in 2013. He has been the consummate professional and has always been prompt with insurance answers and solutions. I highly recommend him!”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • Kristia Shrader
    Do yourself a favor and go see Forest.

    “Do yourself a favor and go see Forest. He saved us a lot of money without compromising our coverage!”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency