Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency!

 

F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 5 rated reviews.
  • DK
    Thank you for remembering it's the people your business is about not the money.

    “The fact you take time to research out what it I need exactly and explaining in detail what it is, what it does and does not cover instead of just selling me insurance that covers nothing I need.
    Thank you for remembering it’s the people your business is about not the money. ”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • NC
    I know I can call him with any questions I have and he is ready to help.

    “I contacted Forest for help I needed to replace a passenger mirror. Forest took care of lining up everything for the replacement and it all worked out so smooth! He is always there ready to help you with any problems I need. I know I can call him with any questions I have and he is ready to help. Thank you Forest.”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • TR
    Forest has always made sure I have the best coverage for my money.

    “Forest has always made sure I have the best coverage for my money. When I have questions, he is responsive and helpful.”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • JH
    Always responsive and takes care of things in a timely manner.

    “Always responsive and takes care of things in a timely manner. Great to work with!!!”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • KB
    Great coverage & great staff ultimate professionals
  • Amber Webb
    Five stars!
  • Danielle Armsworthy
    Very happy with my quote!

    “Jenni Caraher did a fantastic job! Very happy with my quote!”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • Rhondah Armsworthy
    Saved me $112.00 a year!!

    “After being with a well known insurance company 25+ years I decided to switch to Erie. Jenni Caraher was instrumental in my decision. She compared my former insurance company’s policy for car/renters with what Erie could offer. Jenni saved me $112.00 a year!! She explained everything in layman’s terms and listened to what I needed in coverage. I wished I had switched long ago!”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • Matt Schottmiller
    I highly recommend him!

    “Forest has been my commercial insurance agent since I opened up my law firm in 2013. He has been the consummate professional and has always been prompt with insurance answers and solutions. I highly recommend him!”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
  • Kristia Shrader
    Do yourself a favor and go see Forest.

    “Do yourself a favor and go see Forest. He saved us a lot of money without compromising our coverage!”

    November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency

November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
November 9th, 2015 by F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency